AwayMode™
Off the clock? Turn off automatic recording with a single tap. AwayMode™ pauses location and stops recording hours on your device — then reminds you when it’s time to resume.
Personal time stays personal
Turn off automatic logs when you’re off
Entering a WorkZone™ on personal time and want to disable the automatic recording of work hours? We’ve got that covered. When AwayMode™ is on, the app stops recording hours on your device and pauses location.
We’ll remind you when it’s time to resume
Set a reminder for when you’re ready to start recording again. When it fires, just tap Resume Work and your hours pick right back up. AwayMode™ gives you complete control of your automated logs.
AwayMode™ in three taps

Turn AwayMode™ on
Recording pauses and location turns off the moment you tap it.
Set your reminder
Choose when you’d like a nudge to start recording again.

Resume work
Tap Resume Work and your hours record automatically again.
One of several ways ResQ keeps you in control
AwayMode™ is one of the ways ResQ keeps residents in control of their own data.